Kontakt


TEXTILGROSSISTEN HEFA AB

Ucklumsvägen 4
444 91 Stenungsund

031-712 56 00
info@tg-h.se

Kundtjänst
031-712 56 10
info@tg-h.se


Säljare
Thomas

Stockholm/Norr 
Thomas Nielsen
mobil: 0708–99 80 75
thomas@tg-h.se

Johan

Mellan/Öst/Sthlm
Johan Friberg
mobil: 0701-08 50 95
johan@tg-h.se

Emanuel

Söder
Emanuel Axelsson
mobil: 0701-08 50 91
emanuel@tg-h.se

Martin

Mellan/Väst
Martina Braglin
mobil: 0701-08 50 92
martina@tg-h.se

Innesälj/Back-office
Emma

Innesälj / Back-office
Emma Gilland
mobil: 0701–08 50 90
emma@tg-h.se

Martin

Innesälj / Back-office
Martin Nyström
mobil: 0701-69 05 61
martin@tg-h.se

Jessica

Innesälj / Back-office
Jessica Andersson Skäär
mobil: 0701-08 50 94
jessica@tg-h.se

Marknad
Linda

AD/Marknad
Linda Olsson
Föräldraledig

Johanna

Marknadskoordinator
Johanna Lagergréen
mobil: 0701-08 50 93
johanna@tg-h.se

Åsa Simonsson

AD/Marknad
Åsa Simonsson
mobil: 0701-08 50 96
asa@tg-h.se

Inköp
Robert

Inköp / Forecaster 
Robert Haraldsson
mobil: 0701–69 05 63
robert@tg-h.se

Anna-Carin

Inköp / Specialdesign
Anna-Carin Ingemarsson
mobil: 0701–69 05 53
anna-carin@tg-h.se

Ledning / Administration
Håkan

VD
Håkan Pettersson
mobil: 0708–37 46 15
hakan@tg-h.se

Maria

Ekonomichef
Maria Nilsson
mobil: 0701-69 05 57 
maria@tg-h.se

Lager
Utgående gods Tel 031–712 56 44 lager@tg-h.se

Inkommande gods Tel 031–712 56 43 gods@tg-h.se

Returer/reklamationer Tel 031–712 56 10 info@tg-h.se

Andreas

Lagerchef
Andreas Jonsson
mobil: 0701-08 50 97
andreas.jonsson@tg-h.se

Anders

Lagerarbetare
Anders Rydqvist
mobil: 0701-69 05 59
lager@tg-h.se

Johan

Lagerarbetare
Johan Hedin
mobil: 0701-69 05 61 
lager@tg-h.se

 Martin

Lagerarbetare
Jonas Carlsson
lager@tg-h.se

 
Daniel

Lagerarbetare
Daniel Lundberg
lager@tg-h.se

Jesper

Lagerarbetare
Jesper Haglund
lager@tg-h.se

DanielR

Lagerarbetare
Daniel Rydqvist
lager@tg-h.se