Contact


TEXTILGROSSISTEN HEFA AB

Ucklumsvägen 4
444 91 Stenungsund

Sweden
(+46) 31-712 56 00
info@tg-h.se




SALES

Stockholm/North
Thomas Nielsen
mobile: 0708-99 80 75
thomas@tg-h.se


Middle/East/Stockholm
Johan Friberg
mobile: 0701-08 50 95
johan@tg-h.se

Middle/West
Martina Braglin
mobile: 0701–08 50 92
martina@tg-h.se

South 
Emanuel Axelsson
mobile: 0701–08 50 91
emanuel@tg-h.se

 
MD

Håkan Pettersson
mobile: 0708–37 46 15
hakan@tg-h.se

 
FINANCIAL

Financial Manager
Maria Nilsson
mobile: 0701-69 05 57
maria@tg-h.se


MARKETING

Coordinator
Linda Olsson
On maternityleave

Coordinator
Johanna Lagergréen
mobile: 0701-08 50 93
johanna@tg-h.se

Coordinator
Åsa Simonsson
mobile: 0701-08 50 9
asa@tg-h.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Inhouse Sales / Back-office
Emma Gilland
mobile: 0701–08 50 90
emma@tg-h.se

 

Inhouse Sales / Back-office
Martin Nyström
mobile: 0701-69 05 61
martin@tg-h.se

 

Inhouse Sales / Back-office
Jessica Andersson Skäär
mobile: 0701-108 50 94
jessica@tg-h.se

  

Inhouse Sales / Back-office
Johanna Lagergréen
mobile: 0701-08 50 93
johanna@tg-h.se

 

BUYING

Buyer/Forecaster
Robert Haraldsson
mobile: 0701–69 05 63
robert@tg-h.se


Buyer/Specialdesign
Anna-Carin Ingemarsson
mobile: 0701–69 05 53
anna-carin@tg-h.se

WAREHOUSE

Outgoing goods
Tel 031–712 56 44
lager@tg-h.se

Returns
Tel 031–712 56 10
retur@tg-h.se

Incoming goods
Tel 031–712 56 43
gods@tg-h.se