Contact


TEXTILGROSSISTEN HEFA AB

Ucklumsvägen 4
444 91 Stenungsund

Sweden
(+46) 31-712 56 00
info@tg-h.se




SALESMEN

Key account manager

Anette Haumann
mobile: 0701–08 50 92
anette@tg-h.se


Stockholm / North / NWP
Thomas Nielsen
mobile: 0708–99 80 75
thomas@tg-h.se

 

East / South of Sweden
Emanuel Axelsson
mobile: 0701–08 50 91
emanuel@tg-h.se

 

MD

Håkan Pettersson
mobile: 0708–37 46 15
hakan@tg-h.se

 

FINANCIAL

Financial Manager
Maria Nilsson
mobile: 0701-69 05 57
maria@tg-h.se

Accounting Assistant
Jan-Ove Johnsson
mobile: 0701–69 05 58
jan-ove@tg-h.se

 

MARKETING

Coordinator

Linda Olsson
mobile: 0701–69 05 54
linda@tg-h.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Inhouse Sales / Back-office
Emma Gilland
mobile: 0701–08 50 90
emma@tg-h.se

 

Inhouse Sales / Back-office
Martin Nyström
mobile: 0701-69 05 61
martin@tg-h.se

 

Inhouse Sales / Back-office
Jessica Andersson Skäär
mobile: 0701-108 50 94
jessica@tg-h.se

  

Inhouse Sales / Back-office
Johanna Lagergréen
mobile: 0701-08 50 93
johanna@tg-h.se

 

Inhouse Sales / Back-office
Linda Olsson
mobile: 0701–69 50 54
linda@tg-h.se

 
 
BUYING

Buyer/Forecaster
Robert Haraldsson
mobile: 0701–69 05 63
robert@tg-h.se


Buyer/Specialdesign
Anna-Carin Ingemarsson
mobile: 0701–69 05 53
anna-carin@tg-h.se


Coordinator

Johanna Lagergréen
mobile: 0701-08 50 93
johanna@tg-h.se


WAREHOUSE

Outgoing goods
Tel 031–712 56 44
lager@tg-h.se

Returns
Tel 031–712 56 10
retur@tg-h.se

Incoming goods
Tel 031–712 56 43
gods@tg-h.se