Kontakt


TEXTILGROSSISTEN HEFA AB

Ucklumsvägen 4
444 91 Stenungsund

031-712 56 00
info@tg-h.se

Kundtjänst
031-712 56 10
info@tg-h.se


Säljare
Anette

Key account manager Yrkesbutiker
Anette Haumann
mobil: 0701–08 50 92
anette@tg-h.se

Thomas

Stockholm / Norr / NWP
Thomas Nielsen
mobil: 0708–99 80 75
thomas@tg-h.se

Johan

Mellan / Väst
Johan Friberg
mobil: 070-108 50 95
johan@tg-h.se

Emanuel

Öst / Söder
Emanuel Axelsson
mobil: 070-108 50 91
emanuel@tg-h.se

Innesälj/Back-office
Emma

Innesälj / Back-office
Emma Gilland
mobil: 0701–08 50 90
emma@tg-h.se

Martin

Innesälj / Back-office
Martin Nyström
mobil: 0701-69 05 61
martin@tg-h.se

Jessica

Innesälj / Back-office
Jessica Andersson Skäär
mobil: 070-108 50 94
jessica@tg-h.se

Ekonomi
Maria

Ekonomichef
Maria Nilsson
mobil: 0701-69 05 57 
maria@tg-h.se

Jan-Ove

Ekonomiassistent/kundreskontra
Jan-Ove Johnsson
mobil: 0701–69 05 58
jan-ove@tg-h.se

Marknad
Linda

AD / Marknadskoordinator
Linda Olsson
mobil: 0701–69 05 54 
linda@tg-h.se

 

Johanna

Marknadskoordinator
Johanna Lagergréen
mobil: 0701-08 50 93
johanna@tg-h.se

vd
Håkan

VD
Håkan Pettersson
mobil: 0708–37 46 15
hakan@tg-h.se

Inköp
Robert

Inköp / Forecaster 
Robert Haraldsson
mobil: 0701–69 05 63
robert@tg-h.se

Anna-Carin

Inköp / Specialdesign
Anna-Carin Ingemarsson
mobil: 0701–69 05 53
anna-carin@tg-h.se

Lager
Utgående gods Tel 031–712 56 44 lager@tg-h.se

Inkommande gods Tel 031–712 56 43 gods@tg-h.se

Returer/reklamationer Tel 031–712 56 10 info@tg-h.se

Andreas

Lagerchef
Andreas Jonsson
mobil: 070-108 50 97
lager@tg-h.se

Anders

Lagerarbetare
Anders Rydqvist
mobil: 070-169 05 59
lager@tg-h.se

Johan

Lagerarbetare
Johan Hedin
mobil: 070-169 05 561 
lager@tg-h.se

 

Daniel

Lagerarbetare
Daniel Lundberg
lager@tg-h.se

Viktor

Lagerarbetare
 Viktor Weismark
lager@tg-h.se

Jesper

Lagerarbetare
Jesper Haglunds
lager@tg-h.se

Martin

Lagerarbetare
Daniel Rydqvist
lager@tg-h.se

Martin

Lagerarbetare
Jonas Carlsson
lager@tg-h.se